

Certificate of Achievement

This Certifies That

Xiang Yue, Xinliang Frederick Zhang, Ziyu Yao, Simon Lin, and Huan Sun

Are Recognized for the Achievement of

Best Paper:

CliniQG4QA: Generating Diverse Questions for Domain Adaptation of Clinical Question

Answering

 $\label{eq:Awarded} Awarded \ at the \ IEEE \ BIBM \ 2021$ This 10^{th} Day of December in the Year Two Thousand and Twenty-one

IEEE BIBM 2021 Award Committee Chairs Xiaohua Hu, Yufei Huang, Lukasz Kurgan, Feng Luo